The Faculty Committee oversees and advises on various aspects of the AsiaGlobal Fellows Program.

  • James Bacchus

    Chair, Global Practice
    Greenberg Traurig

  • Hongbin Cai

    Chair of Economics
    HKU Business School

  • Zhiwu Chen

    Chair Professor of Finance
    HKU Business School

  • K C Kwok

    Program Director
    AsiaGlobal Fellows Program

  • Victor OK Li

    Cheng Yu-Tung Professor in Sustainable Development
    Head, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

  • Patrick Low

    Program Advisor
    AsiaGlobal Fellows Program

  • Jesús Seade

    Associate Vice-President for Global Affairs

    Chief Negotiator and Founding Deputy Director-General
    World Trade Organization

  • Helen Siu

    Department of Anthropology, Yale University

  • Zhigang Tao

    Professor of Strategy and Economics, Associate Dean for Global Programs
    Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business

  • Y C Richard Wong

    Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
    The University of Hong Kong

    Chair of Economics
    Philip Wong Kennedy Wong Professor in Political Economy
    School of Economics and Finance, The University of Hong Kong

  • Guoqi Xu

    Kerry Group Professor in Globalization History
    School of Humanities, The University of Hong Kong