Faculty Committee

The Faculty Committee oversees and advises on various aspects of the AsiaGlobal Fellows Program.

James Bacchus

Chair, Global Practice
Greenberg Traurig

Hongbin Cai


Chair of Economics

Faculty of Business and Economics, HKU

Zhiwu Chen

Asia Global Institute

Victor and William Fung Professor in Economics
School of Economics and Finance, HKU

K.C. Kwok

AsiaGlobal Fellows Program Director
Asia Global Institute

Victor O.K. Li
Cheng Yu-Tung Professor in Sustainable Development
Head, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Patrick Low

AsiaGlobal Fellows Program Advisor
Asia Global Institute

Visiting Professor
Faculty of Business and Economics, HKU 

Jesús Seade

Associate Vice-President for Global Affairs

Chief Negotiator and Founding Deputy Director-General
World Trade Organization

Helen Siu
Department of Anthropology, Yale University
Zhigang Tao
HSBC Professor in Global Economy and Business Strategy
Director, ICGD

Y. C. Richard Wong

Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Chair of Economics
Philip Wong Kennedy Wong Professor in Political Economy
School of Economics and Finance, HKU

Guoqi Xu
School of Humanities, HKU

Put more Advisors Pair Templates above (do not remove this line)


Reach Out to A Fellow